Skip to main content
White Beeches Golf & Country Club

Meet our Team

general manager/chief operating officer


Aurelian AnghelusiuGeneral Manager / Chief Operating Officer
201-385-3100 Ext. 128
aanghelusiu@wbgcc.com


Administration


Elizabeth StalknechtController
201-385-3100 Ext. 129
lstalknecht@wbgcc.com

Jackie SmithsonMembership & Marketing Director
201-385-3100 Ext. 142
jsmithson@wbgcc.com

Joanne StaudtAdministrative Assistant
201-385-3100 Ext. 110
Jstaudt@wbgcc.com

Naome RodriguezMember Accounts / Membership
201-385-3100 Ext. 114
nrodriguez@wbgcc.com

Rosie UrrestaPayroll
201-385-3100 Ext. 112
Rurresta@wbgcc.com



GolF & Tennis


Asher SalamHead Tennis Professional
tennis@wbgcc.com

Anthony AddasDirector of Outside Operations
201-385-3100 Ext. 121
Aaddas@wbgcc.com

Bryan Romagnoli1st Assistant Golf Professional
201-385-3100 Ext. 121
Bromagnoli@wbgcc.com

Jim McGovernHead Golf Professional
201-385-3100 Ext. 122
Jmcgovern@wbgcc.com

John O'Connor2nd Assistant Golf Professional
201-385-3100 Ext. 150
Joconnor@wbgcc.com

Scott BosettiSuperintendent
201-262-3365
scottbosetti@gmail.com

Food & Beverage


Cesar RojasFood & Beverage Manager
201-385-3100 Ext. 137
crojas@wbgcc.com

Mike DawsonCatering & Events Director
201-385-3100 Ext. 136
mdawson@wbgcc.com

Ross GoldflamExecutive Chef
201-385-3100 Ext.  130
RGoldflam@wbgcc.com

Mel AyalaGabe DiLorenzo Room Manager
201-385-3100 Ext. 118
MelGDR@wbgcc.com


Reception



Dana PriggeReceptionist
201-385-3100 Ext. 119
reservations@wbgcc.com